By Administrator Thursday, 30 July 2015 05:30 -

RALEIGH, (SGRToday.com) - Gov. Pat McCrory has announced the following appointments to a working group charged with developing interagency solutions to make North Carolina a more veteran kindly state.

Those who will take seats on the Governor's Working Group on Veterans, Service Members and their Families are:

Cornell A. Wilson (Mecklenburg County)

Florence Stein (Wake County)

Ilario G. Pantano (New Hanover County)

William H. Collins (Wake County)

Cheryl J. Rawls (Forsyth County)

Randy Marsh (Wake County)

Annette Stevenson (Wake County)

Scott Dorney (Cumberland County)

Stuart C. Ruffin (Wake County)

Dr. Beth Barton (Onslow County)

The Honorable Ronald E. Bogle (Orange County)

Kimrey Rhinehardt (Chatham County)

Douglas Taggart (Wake County)

Dr. George E. Millsaps, Jr. (Wake County)

Joseph Westcott, Jr. (Wake County)

Jeffrey Doyle (Durham County)

Denise L. Neunaber (Wake County)

Mark Teachey (Johnston County)

Appointments To Working Group on Veterans, Service Members & Their Families

By Administrator Thursday, 30 July 2015 05:30 -

The Honorable David L. Huffman (Wake County)
Eric K. Truesdale (Harnett County)
Henry D. Debnam (Cumberland County)
Daniel F. Hoffman (Orange County)
Betty Jo Shepheard (Forsyth County)
Kimberly R. Lindsay (Onslow County)
William McMillan (Wake County)
John W. Falkenbury (Cabarrus County)
James Gorham (Forsyth County)
Cindi Basensplier (Mecklenburg County)
Laressa Witt (Cumberland County)
Troy Hershberger (Wake County)